+

SCU International Contacts - Office of the Chief International Officer

Monty Singh
Chief International Officer
T:+61 2 6620 3850
E: cio@scu.edu.au 

Jessica Wynyard
Reporting & Systems Coordinator
T: + 61 2 6626 9198
E: jessica.wynyard@scu.edu.au

 Position

Contacts

Responsibilities

International Marketing & Recruitment

Regional Manager, China and South East China

Narisu Zaetta
T: +61 7 5589 3189
M: +61 478 628 649
E: narisu.zaetta@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management to China and South East Asia 

Country Manager, China

Roger Xu
T: +86 1 3524 250282
E: roger.xu@scu.edu.au
S: xuzhen2222

Recruitment and agent management in China

Country Manager, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau

Mandy Huang
T: +886 912 362 351
E: mandy.huang@scu.edu.au
S: fionmi
L: fionmi0230 

Recruitment and agent management in Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau

Country Manager, Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Singapore

Jon Oliquino
T: +63 919 000 5638
E: jon.oliquino@scu.edu.au
S: jon.cho24

Recruitment and agent management in the Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Singapore

Regional Manager, South Asia, Middle East, Africa

Don Whitford
T+61 7 5589 3345
M+61 418 495 852
E: don.whitford@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management to South Asia, Middle East and Africa

Country Manager, South India, Maharashta, East India, Sri Lanka

Ravi Malapati
M: + 91 8056 136 692
E: ravi.malapati@scu.edu.au 
S: scusouthindia

Recruitment and agent management in South India, Maharashta, East India and Sri Lanka

Country Manager, Nepal, North-East India, Bangladesh, Bhutan

Subhi Pradhan
T: +977 9818936975
E: subhi.pradhan@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management in Nepal, North-East India, Bangladesh, Bhutan

Recruitment Coordinator/Client Services Officer, North India

Khushpinder Sran
T: +91 8284077335
M: +91 0172 4003470
E: khushpinder.sran@scu.edu.au 

Recruitment and agent management in North India, Punjab, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Uttarakhand

Manager, International Student Mobility and Recruitment 

Christine Martin
T: +61 2 6620 9368
E: christine.martin@scu.edu.au

International Student Mobility and Partnerships. Student recruitment in Europe, Americas, North Asia and Pacific 

National Manager, Japan

Kazuhiro Araki
T: +61 412 474 902
E: kazuhiro.araki@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management to Japan

 

Regional Manager, Europe

Michelle Henry
T: 02 6620 3288 | M: 0437 655 731
E: michelle.henry@scu.edu.au

 Regional Manager, Europe

Country Manager, Brazil

Dani Braganca
T+61 449 716 564
Edani.braganca@scu.edu.au
Whats AppDani Braganca 

Recruitment in Brazil

International Student Support

Manager, International Student Support

Jacky Zhang
T: +61 7 5589 3346
E: studentvisa@scu.edu.au

International student support
International student adviser
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - A

International Student Adviser

Matt Corden
T: + 61 428 534 829
E: matt.corden@scu.edu.au

International student adviser

International Student Adviser

Sarah Sekulic
T: +61 7 5589 3022
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au

International student support
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - A

International Student Adviser

Eugene Abramov
T: +61 7 5589 3103
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au

International student adviser (Monday to Thursday)
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - Building A

International Student Adviser

Jacqui Holmes
T +61 7 5590 3182
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au

International student adviser (Monday, Thursday, Friday)
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - Building A

International Student Adviser

O’Jay Moka
T: +61 7 5589 3192
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au

International student support
Gold Coast

International Student Support Officer

Raine Ellis
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: ioadviser-lis@scu.edu.au

International student support (Monday to Thursday)
Lismore - H block

International Student Support Officer

Rosalind Brydon
T: +61 2 6659 3147
E: ioadviser-coffs@scu.edu.au

International student support Coffs Harbour

International Exchange and Study Abroad

Support Officer, Exchange and Study Abroad

Kim Sainsbury
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: exchange@scu.edu.au

International student adviser (Study Abroad and Global Experience)
Lismore campus - R block

Education Collaboration Team

Manager

Mary Cullen
T: +61 2 6626 9167
E: mary.cullen@scu.edu.au

Manager, Education Collaborations