SCU International Contacts

 

PositionContactsResponsibilities
Director, International Relations and Business Development 

Juna Ferrett
M: +61 427 595 174
E: juna.ferrett@scu.edu.au 
S: juna.ferrett

 
International Delegations and Project Officer

Saffron Bond
T: +61 2 6620 3642
M:
+61 428 512 792
E: saffron.bond@scu.edu.au

 
International Projects

Don Whitford
T:
+61 7 5589 3345
M: +61 418 495 852
E: don.whitford@scu.edu.au

 
International Marketing & Recruitment
Regional Manager, South Asia, Middle East, Africa Matt Corden
T: + 61 428 534 829
E: matt.corden@scu.edu.au
S: scuinternational
Recruitment and agent management in South Asia, Middle East and Africa
Country Manager, North India, Delhi, Gujarat Nigel Cumings
T: + 91 8699 015 161
E: nigel.cumings@scu.edu.au
S: nigelcumings
Recruitment and agent management in North India, Delhi, Gujarat

Country Manager, South India

EA Chambers Tower 11,
No. 49/50L, Whites Road
Royapettah
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 60014
India
T: +91 44 6628 2229
M: +91 893 921 2680

Treasa Pappachan
M: + 91 805 613 6692
E: treasa.pappachan@scu.edu.au
S: scusouthindia
Recruitment and agent management in South India
Client Services Officer, South India, Maharashtra, Sri Lanka

Priya Seshachalam
T: +91 9566 248 454
E: priya.seshachalam@scu.edu.au

Client Services in South India, Maharashtra, Sri Lanka
Country Manager, Nepal, North-East India, Bangladesh

Samina Banu
T: +977 9823 143 497
E: samina.banu@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management in Nepal, North-East India, Bangladesh
Regional Manager, Europe, Americas, North Asia

Christine Martin
T: +61 2 6620 9368
E: christine.martin@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management in Europe, Americas and North Asia
Regional Coordinator (Canada, North America, South America) 

Emily Wolter
E: +61 2 6620 3288
M: +61 437 655 731
E: emily.wolter@scu.edu.au 
Whatsapp: +61 437 655 731
S: Emily Wolter

Room R1:35, Lismore campus

Recruitment and agent management in Canada, North America and South America. 
National Manager, Japan Kazuhiro Araki
T: +61 412 474 902
E: kazuhiro.araki@scu.edu.au
Recruitment and agent management in Japan
Regional Sales Manager, Europe Jaroslav Pullman
T: +421 948 031 143
E: jaroslav.pullman@scu.edu.au
Recruitment in Europe
Country Manager, Vietnam Diem Hong Le
T: +84 8 7300 1124
Mobile: +84 9137 80089
E: diem.hongle@scu.edu.au
S: diem1907
Recruitment and agent management in Vietnam
Country Manager, Phillipines Omu Toledo
T: +63 917 523 8254
E: omu.toledo@scu.edu.au
S: omutoledo
Recruitment and agent management in the Phillipines
Country Manager, Greater China Roger Xu
T: +86 1 3524 250282
E: roger.xu@scu.edu.au
S: xuzhen2222
Recruitment and agent management in Greater China
Country Manager, North East China Han Wu
T: +86 188 7211 0033 
E: han.wu@scu.edu.au 
S: wuhancs1234
Recruitment and agent management in North East China
Reporting & Systems Coordinator Jessica Wynyard
T: + 61 2 6626 9198
E: jessica.wynyard@scu.edu.au
 
International Admissions
Manager, International Admissions and Quality Assurance Ulrike Baker
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: intapps@scu.edu.au
Admissions and quality assurance across SCU International.

Team Leader, International Admission

Gwen Nugent
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: intapps@scu.edu.au
International admissions

International Admissions & Student SupportOfficer

Joanna Butler
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: intapps@scu.edu.au
International admissions and support

International Admissions & Student Support Officer

Narisu Zaetta
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: intapps@scu.edu.au
International admissions and support

International Admissions & Student Support Officer

Nidhi Syed
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: intapps@scu.edu.au

International admissions and support

International Admissions & Student Support Officer

Loretta Cornale
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: intapps@scu.edu.au
International admissions and support

International Admissions & Student Support Officer

Rosalind Brydon
T: +61 2 6659 3147
E: intapps@scu.edu.au
International admissions and support
International Student Support
Manager, International Student Support Jacky Zhang
T: +61 7 5589 3346
E: studentvisa@scu.edu.au
International student support
International student adviser
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - A
International Student Adviser Sarah Sekulic
T: +61 7 5589 3022
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au
International student support
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - A
International Student Adviser Robyn Cetinich
T: +61 7 5589 3026
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au
International student adviser (Monday to Thursday)
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - Building A
International Student Adviser Anne Hart
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: ioadviser-lis@scu.edu.au
International student adviser (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)
Lismore - H block
International Student Support Officer Raine Ellis
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: ioadviser-lis@scu.edu.au
International student support (Monday to Wednesday)
Lismore - H block
International Student Support Officer Rosalind Brydon
T: +61 2 6659 3147
E: ioadviser-coffs@scu.edu.au
International student support Coffs Harbour
International Exchange and Study Abroad
Manager, International Student Mobility and Recruitment Christine Martin
T: +61 2 6620 9368
E: christine.martin@scu.edu.au
Manager International Student Mobility and RecruitmentEurope and Americas
Manager, Outbound Mobility Karen Jessen
T: +61 2 6626 9150
E: karen.jessen@scu.edu.au
Manager, Outbound Mobility
Lismore campus - H block
Support Officer, Exchange and Study Abroad Kim Sainsbury
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: exchange@scu.edu.au
International student adviser (Study Abroad and Global Experience)
Lismore campus - H block

 Support Officer, Study Abroad

 James Harvey
T: +61 2 6620 3425
E: studyabroad@scu.edu.au
International student support (Study Abroad)
Lismore campus - H block
Education Collaboration Team
Manager Mary Cullen
T: +61 2 6626 9167
E: mary.cullen@scu.edu.au
Manager, Education Collaborations
Support Officer Shannon Moylan
T: +61 2 6626 9332
E: shannon.moylan@scu.edu.au
Education Collaborations, Media and Marketing