+

SCU International Contacts - Office of the Chief International Officer

Monty Singh
Chief International Officer
T:+61 2 6620 3850
E: cio@scu.edu.au 

Erika Fischer
Executive Assistant to Chief International Officer
T:+61 2 6620 3085
E: erika.fischer@scu.edu.au

Jessica Wynyard
Reporting & Systems Coordinator
T: + 61 2 6626 9198
E: jessica.wynyard@scu.edu.au

 Position

Contacts

Responsibilities

International Marketing & Recruitment

Regional Manager, China and South East China

Juna Ferrett

M: +61 427 595 174

E: juna.ferrett@scu.edu.au

 

Recruitment and agent management in China and South East China

Regional Manager (Acting), China and South East China

Narisu Zaetta
T: +61 7 5589 3189
M: +61 478 628 649
E: narisu.zaetta@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management to China and South East China 

Country Manager, China and Hong Kong

Roger Xu
T: +86 1 3524 250282
E: roger.xu@scu.edu.au
S: xuzhen2222

Recruitment and agent management in China and Hong Kong

Country Manager, Taiwan

Mandy Huang
T: +886 912 362 351
E: mandy.huang@scu.edu.au
S: fionmi
L: fionmi0230 

Recruitment and agent management in Taiwan

Country Manager, China

Aaron Ji

T: +86 139 1755 9548

Wechat: luo_8762

 

Recruitment and agent management in China

Country Manager, Philippines

Jon Oliquino
T: +63 919 000 5638
E: jon.oliquino@scu.edu.au
S: jon.cho24

Recruitment and agent management in the Philippines

Regional Manager, South Asia, Africa, Middle East

Don Whitford
T+61 7 5589 3345
M+61 418 495 852
E: don.whitford@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management to South Asia, Africa, Middle East

Country Manager, North India

Nigel Cumings
T: + 91 8699 015 161
E: nigel.cumings@scu.edu.au
S: nigelcumings

Recruitment and agent management in North India

Country Manager, South India, Sri Lanka

Ravi Malapati
M: + 91 8056 136 692
E: ravi.malapti@scu.edu.au
S: scusouthindia

Recruitment and agent management in South India, Sri Lanka

Country Manager, Nepal, North-East India, Bangladesh, Bhutan

Subhi Pradhan
T: +977 9818936975
E: subhi.pradhan@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management in Nepal, North-East India, Bangladesh, Bhutan

Manager, International Student Mobility and Recruitment 

Christine Martin
T: +61 2 6620 9368
E: christine.martin@scu.edu.au

International Student Mobility and Partnerships. Student recruitment in Europe, Americas, North Asia and Pacific. 

National Manager, Japan

Kazuhiro Araki
T: +61 412 474 902
E: kazuhiro.araki@scu.edu.au

Recruitment and agent management to Japan

 

Regional Manager, Europe

Michelle Henry
T: 02 6620 3288 | M: 0437 655 731
E: michelle.henry@scu.edu.au

 Regional Manager, Europe

Country Manager, Brazil

Dani Braganca
T+61 449 716 564
Edani.braganca@scu.edu.au
Whats AppDani Braganca 

Recruitment in Brazil

International Student Support

Manager, International Student Support

Jacky Zhang
T: +61 7 5589 3346
E: studentvisa@scu.edu.au

International student support
International student adviser
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - A

International Student Adviser

Matt Corden
T: + 61 428 534 829
E: matt.corden@scu.edu.au

International student adviser

International Student Adviser

Sarah Sekulic
T: +61 7 5589 3022
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au

International student support
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - A

International Student Adviser

Eugene Abramov
T: +61 7 5589 3103
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au

International student adviser (Monday to Thursday)
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - Building A

International Student Adviser

Jacqui Holmes
T +61 7 5590 3182
E: ioadviser-gc@scu.edu.au

International student adviser (Monday, Thursday, Friday)
Gold Coast - HUB Ground - Building A

International Student Adviser

Anne Hart
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: ioadviser-lis@scu.edu.au

International student adviser (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)
Lismore - H block

International Student Support Officer

Raine Ellis
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: ioadviser-lis@scu.edu.au

International student support (Monday to Thursday)
Lismore - H block

International Student Support Officer

Rosalind Brydon
T: +61 2 6659 3147
E: ioadviser-coffs@scu.edu.au

International student support Coffs Harbour

International Exchange and Study Abroad

Manager, Outbound Mobility

Karen Jessen
T: +61 2 6626 9150
E: karen.jessen@scu.edu.au

Manager, Outbound Mobility
Lismore campus - R block

Support Officer, Exchange and Study Abroad

Kim Sainsbury
T: +61 2 6620 3876
E: exchange@scu.edu.au

International student adviser (Study Abroad and Global Experience)
Lismore campus - R block

Education Collaboration Team

Manager

Mary Cullen
T: +61 2 6626 9167
E: mary.cullen@scu.edu.au

Manager, Education Collaborations

Support Officer

Shannon Moylan
T: +61 2 6626 9332
E: shannon.moylan@scu.edu.au

Education Collaborations, Media and Marketing