+

Office of the Vice President (Global)

Monty Singh
Vice President (Global)
T:+61 2 6620 3850
E: vpglobal@scu.edu.au  

Erika Fischer
Executive Assistant to Vice President (Global)
T:+61 2 6620 3085
E: erika.fischer@scu.edu.au

Juna Ferrett
Director, International Relations and Business Development
M: +61 427 595 174
E: juna.ferrett@scu.edu.au 
S: juna.ferrett

Saffron Bond
International Delegations and Project Officer
T: +61 2 6620 3642
M: +61 428 512 792
E: saffron.bond@scu.edu.au

Don Whitford
Manager, International Projects
T: +61 7 5589 3345
M: +61 418 495 852
E: don.whitford@scu.edu.au

Jessica Wynyard
Reporting & Systems Coordinator
T
: + 61 2 6626 9198
E: jessica.wynyard@scu.edu.au

 

Location: 

R Block
Southern Cross University
PO Box 157
Lismore NSW 2480 Australia

Campus map